TWICE (트와이스) – The Feels

Download Lagu  MP3 다운

Title : 01. The Feels
02. The Feels (The Stereotypes Remix)
03. The Feels (YVES V Remix)
04. The Feels (Instrumental)
05. The Feels (The Stereotypes Remix Instrumental)
06. The Feels (YVES V Remix Instrumental)
Album: The Feels – (
Artist : TWICE (트와이스)
Release Date: 2021.10.01

DOWNLOAD 320kbps



06. The Feels (YVES V Remix Instrumental).mp3
05. The Feels (The Stereotypes Remix Instrumental).mp3
04. The Feels (Instrumental).mp3
03. The Feels (YVES V Remix).mp3
02. The Feels (The Stereotypes Remix).mp3
01. The Feels.mp3


4 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Boy I Boy I Know, I Know You Get The Feels

  2. Anonymous says:

    Can’t download it 😭 Can you please fix the link

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thank you 🙂

  4. M says:

    zippyshare links have never once worked for anybody, why do you still keep using it?